150 Allens Creek Road, Rochester, NY 14618

585-442-0540 585-442-0540

Martindale Awards

Peer bv2018-rating-full.png

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Client Client Champion

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
4.1/5.0
Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
91% client recommended

Reviews (18)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

I have been using Scott for over 10 years. He has helped my wife and I on multiple occasions with a variety of criminal, traffic and business issues....

Read More

Client 2015/12/30

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2014/07/09

5.0/5.0

Wonderful lawyer!!

Read More

Client 2013/05/07

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Senior Associate 2013/04/09

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2013/04/05

5.0/5.0

Grey really fought hard for us in our case. If you have a high-risk adoption, I highly recommend him.

Read More

Client 2011/07/05

5.0/5.0

Very attentive and honest

Read More

Client 2011/01/09

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2010/12/07

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2010/11/02

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2010/09/20

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2010/08/19

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2014/11/26

4.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2014/11/26

4.5/5.0

Scott is a very smart and professional attorney. He is not always the best to return calls, but it may be because of the case load he carries. He is...

Read More

Client 2009/02/02

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2011/08/01

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Government Counsel 2011/07/25

3.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Other Law Firm Position 2014/11/18

1.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2011/04/06

X

Contact Form

We will respond to your inquiry in a timely fashion. Thank you.

Quick Contact Form